Indian Associations in Victoria

Federation of Indian Association of Victoria
Mr. Vasan Srinivasan
Designation : President
Address : 3/85, Foster Street,
Dandenong,
Vic 3150
E-mail :president@fiav.asn.au

Australia India Society of Victoria
Dr. Gurdip Aurora
Designation : President
Address : No.7, Waverley Street,
Brighton East, Vic3189
E-mail :gaurora@ozemail.com.au

Australia India Business Council
Mr. Steven Manallack
Designation : president (Australia India Business Council, Victoria)
Address : 144 Kooyong Road,
Toorak
VIC 3142
E-mail :stephen@manallack.com.au

Mobile: 0419 532 418

Celebrate India Inc
Mr. Arun Sharma
Designation : Chairman
Address : 81, Nordic Avenue
Taylors Lake
Vic 3038
E-mail :ajnr99@gmail.com

Australian Indian Innovations Inc
Mr. Yogen Lakshman
Designation : Trustee
Address : Unit 6
1-5 Breanne Place
Keysborough VIC 3173
E-mail :ylakshman@bigpond.com

Hindi Shiksha Sangh
Dr. Narendra Agrawal
Designation : Public Officer
E-mail :nkagrawal41@gmail.com

Rajasthani Kutumb of Victoria Inc.
Mr. Sandeep Agrawal
Designation : President
Address : Unit 9/8-10 Summerhill Road,
Glen Iris,
Vic 3146
E-mail :president@rajkov.org

Indian Tamil Association of Victoria
Mr. Ashton Ashokkumar
Designation : Vice President
Address : 264 Lonsdale Street
Dandenong VIC 3175
E-mail :ashton_melbourne@hotmail.com

Indo Australian Friendship Council Inc
Mr. Manjit Singh Aujla
Designation : President
Address : 13 Trafaglar Court
Narre Warren
VIC 3805
E-mail :aujla.media@gmail.com

Bengali Society of Melbourne Inc.
Mr Siddhartha Banerjee
Designation : Secretary
Address : PO Box 1620
Werribee
VIC 3030
E-mail :info@bsm.org.au

Uttaranchal Society of Australia
Mr. Virender Bist
Designation : President
Address : 492 White Horse Rd
Surrey Hills
VIC 3127
E-mail :virender.s.bist@gmail.com

DISHA
Ms. Tara Chandramouli
Designation : President
Address : 12 Lemon Road
North Balwyn 3104
E-mail :tarachandramouli@hotmail.com

The East West Overseas Aid Foundation
Dr. Natteri V. Chandran
Designation : Founder and Chair, Board of Trustees
Address : 6th Floor, Druid's House
407-409 Swanston Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3000
E-mail :chandran@chandran.com.au

Shirdi Sai Sansthan
Mr. Arun Chauhan
Designation : Vice President
Address : 32 Halley Avenue, Camberwell
Vic 3124
E-mail :arun@shiva.net.au

Indian Family Relationship Services
Dr. Muktesh Chibber
Designation : Founder
Address : 867 Doncaster Road
Doncaster East
Victoria
E-mail :Counsellingindians@gmail.com

Kalamandir School of Dances
Mr.Bijoy Das
Designation : President
Address : 24 Abbeygate Street
Oakleigh
Victoria 3166
E-mail :nupurau@gmail.com

Odiya Community (ORIOZ)
Mr Sambit Das
Designation : President (Victoria State)
E-mail :Sambit.Das@emerson.com

VHP of Australia Inc (Vic chapter)
Ms. Geeta Devi
Designation : President
E-mail :sri_gd2004@yahoo.com.au

New Zealand Australia Punjabi Cultural Association
Mr. Jasvir S Dharni
Designation : Secretary
E-mail :j.dharni@nzauspca.org.au

Victorian Sikh Association
Mr. Harvin Dhillon
Designation : President
Address : PO Box 161,
Mulgrave,
Vic-3170
E-mail :hdhillon@hotmail.com.au

Natraj Cultural Centre
Mr. Mohinder Dhillon
Designation : President
Address : President Natraj Cultural Centre
54, Rodger Road
Panton Hill, Vic 3759
E-mail :president@nataraj.org.au

Federation of Indian Womens' Assocaition of Australia FIWAA
Mrs Madhu Dudeja
Designation : President
Address : 20 Bent Street
Bentleigh Vic 3204
E-mail :fiwaa@fiwaa.org.au

NTTF Alumni Association of Victoria
Mr. Gangadhar Bevinakoppa (Gandhi)
Designation : Chairman
Address : 2 Braeside Drv
Braeside VIC 3195
E-mail :gandhi@bevplastics.com.au

Sindhi Association of Victoria
Mr. Gopal Ganwani
Designation : President
E-mail :Gopal.Ganwani@coles.com.au

Sharda Kala Kendra
Mr. Radhey Shyam Gupta
Designation : Coordinator
Address : 272 Church Road,
Templestowe, Vic 3106
E-mail :radheygupta@optusnet.com.au

Bangla Sahitya Sansad
Mr. Ranjan Gupta
Designation : President
Address : 19 Jenola Parade
Wantirna South, Vic 3152
E-mail :ranjang58@gmail.com

Punjab Warriors Sports and Cultural Club
Mr. Jagjit Singh Gurm
Designation : President
Address : 14 Research drive
Mill Park.
VIC 3082
E-mail :jagsingh5@yahoo.com.au

World Malayalee Council Inc.
Mr. David Hitler
Designation : President
Address : 8 Wannan Crt,
South Clayton
Vic 3169
E-mail :h_fdavid@yahoo.com.au

Melbourne Kabadi Academy
Mr. Jas Hothi
Designation : President
Address : 75, Alexander Avenue
Thomastown
VIC 3074
E-mail :sahebinternational29@hotmail.com

Yatra Foundation
Mr. Sanjay Jain
Designation : Co-Founder
Address : 9 Tullamarine Park Rd
Tullamarine VIC 3043
E-mail :sjain@texaspeak.com.au

The Goan Overseas Association of Victoria
Mr.Chris Da Costa
Designation : President
Address : 3 Mackinnon court,
Attwood-VIC-3049
Tel : 0409957072
Website : www.goav.org.auExternal website that opens in a new window

Ramgarhia Association of Victoria Inc.
Mr Balwant Singh Jandu
Designation : President
E-mail :admin@ramgarhia.com.au

Sri Guru Nanak Satsang Sabha (Blackburn Gurudwara)
Mr. Paramjit Jaswal
Designation : Secretary
Address : 127 Whitehorse Road,
Blackburn , VIC
E-mail :secretary@gurdwarablackburn.com.au

Tamilar Inc.
Mr. Ganesh Jaygan
Designation : President
E-mail :vanakkam@tamilar.org.au

Association of Young Indian Talents of Australia Inc
Mr. Nagesh Joshi
Designation : President
Address : 131 Sunset Views Boulevard
Tarneit.
VIC 3029
E-mail :joshi.com.au@gmail.com

South Asian Community Link Group - Australasia
Mr. Deepak Vinayak JP
Designation : Secretary
Address : 21 Flagstaff Loop
Craigieburn Vic-3064
E-mail :deepakvinayak@hotmail.com

Sri Durga Temple
Mr. Hari Julka
Designation : Secretary
Address : 705-715 Neale Road,
Rockbank, 3335, Victoria
E-mail :hari@kiw.com.au

Maharashtra Mandal Victoria Inc
Ms. Manalini Kane
Designation : President
E-mail :mmvic.president@gmail.com

Indian Senior Citizens Forum (Sewa International Australia)
Mrs Nirmal Kanta
Designation : President
E-mail :auplishsk@yahoo.com.au

Simply Equal
Ms. Ravneet Kaur
Designation : CEO/Founder
E-mail :ravekaur@gmail.com

Australian Punjabi Association
Mr. Harbhajan Singh Khaira
Designation : President
Address : GPO Box 94
Blackburn
Victoria,3130
E-mail :satnam.sarai01@gmail.com

Rachana Natyalaya
Ms. Archana Koorthy
Designation : Artistic Director
E-mail :koorthy@yahoo.com

Federation of Indian Music & Dance Victoria
Mr. Murali Kumar
Designation : President
Address : 13 Earls Court
Wantirina South
VIC 3152
E-mail :violinmurali@outlook.com

Telugu language and culture foundation of Australia inc.
Ms. Hyma Vulpala
Designation : President
Phone : 0421435055
E-mail :tlcfaus@gmail.com
Facebook :www.facebook.com/tlcfaus

Ayina. Inc (Association of Young Indian Talent of Australia)
Mr. Ramesha Ramakrishnaiah
Designation : President
Address : 10, Bradman Drive
Tarneit Vic-3029
E-mail :ayina.com.au@gmail.com
Work phone : 0437 587 745
Personal : 0437 773 016

AIBC (Australia India Business Council) Victoria
Mr. Michael Moignard
Designation : President
Mobile : 0419 403 256
E-mail :michael@eastwestacademy.com.au

  • Pravasi Bharatiya Divas
  • G20 India Secretariat
  • India Chronicle
  • Business Newsletter
  • Study India Programme
  • Know India Programme
  • Students Guidelines
  • Election Commission of India
  • http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window
  • Incredible India
  • Indian Council for Cultural Relations
  • Asean India
  • Ministry of External Affairs
  • India At a Glance